>
WASHINGTON D.C. GLOBAL PUBLIC SCREENING - 2PM ET / 7PM GMT
HUNGER WARD
VIRTUAL EVENT • AVAILABLE TO RENT IN 00 DAYS 00 HOURS 00 MINS 00 SEC
COMING SOON
ABOUT THE FILM
This unflinching look at the human-caused famine in Yemen follows health care workers Dr. Aida Asladeeq and nurse Mekkia Mahdi as they work to save the lives of hunger-stricken children in two therapeutic feeding centers, against the backdrop of a forgotten war.
Released: 2020 – Rating: NR – Duration: 40 minutes

FIND MORE TO WATCH WITH GATHR AT HOME™

HUNGER WARD
VIRTUAL EVENT
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2021
6:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM UTC
WATCH
JOIN 400,000 OTHERS IN OUR COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Gathr 1