Regal Citiplace Stadium 11

2610 Citiplace DriveMap it
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
May 8, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

Regal Mira Mesa Stadium 18 & IMAX & RPX

10733 Westview ParkwayMap it
San Diego, CA 92126
May 9, 2018 (Wed) @ 7:30pm

Regal Transit Center Stadium 18 & IMAX

6707 Transit RoadMap it
Buffalo, NY 14221
May 11, 2018 (Fri) @ 7:30pm

AMC Saratoga 14

700 El Paseo De SaratogaMap it
San Jose, CA 95130
May 14, 2018 (Mon) @ 7:30pm

Regal Hollywood Stadium 20 Greenville & RPX

1029 Woodruff RoadMap it
Greenville, SC 29607
May 15, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

AMC Chicago Ridge 6

500 Chicago Ridge MallMap it
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
May 16, 2018 (Wed) @ 7:30pm

Regal Riverview Plaza 17 IMAX & RPX

1400 South Columbus Blvd.Map it
Philadelphia, PA 19147
May 19, 2018 (Sat) @ 3:00pm

AMC Council Bluffs 17

3220 23rd AveMap it
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
May 22, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

Regal Boise Stadium 22 & IMAX

7701 W Overland RoadMap it
Boise, ID 83709
May 22, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

AMC Newnan 10

87 Newnan Station DrMap it
Newnan, GA 30265
May 29, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

Regal Hollywood Stadium 20 Naples

6006 Hollywood DriveMap it
Naples, FL 34109
Jun. 2, 2018 (Sat) @ 3:00pm

Harkins Theatres Southlake 14 Theatre

1450 Plaza PlaceMap it
Southlake, TX 76092
Jun. 4, 2018 (Mon) @ 7:30pm

AMC Madison 6

430 N MidvaleMap it
Madison, WI 53705
Jun. 5, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

Regal Gallery Place Stadium 14

701 Seventh Street NorthwestMap it
Washington, DC 20001
Jun. 5, 2018 (Tue) @ 7:30pm

Your Neighborhood Theater Claremont Cinema 6

345 Washington St #1Map it
Claremont, NH 03743
Jun. 7, 2018 (Thu) @ 7:30pm

AMC Festival Plaza 16

7925 Vaughn RoadMap it
Montgomery, AL 36116
Jun. 7, 2018 (Thu) @ 7:30pm

Regal Stonecrest Stadium 22 & IMAX

7824 Rea RoadMap it
Charlotte, NC 28277
Jun. 8, 2018 (Fri) @ 7:30pm

Regal Fredericksburg 14

3301 Plank Road Route 3WMap it
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Jun. 9, 2018 (Sat) @ 7:30pm

Regal Fenway Stadium 13 & RPX

201 Brookline AveMap it
Boston, MA 02215
Jun. 13, 2018 (Wed) @ 3:00pm

Regal Gateway Stadium 16 & IMAX

9700 Stonelake BlvdMap it
Austin, TX 78759
Jun. 13, 2018 (Wed) @ 7:30pm

Regal Kingstowne Stadium 16 & RPX

5910 Kingstowne Towne CenterMap it
Alexandria, VA 22315
Jul. 7, 2018 (Sat) @ 7:30pm